Here’s why the Broncos aren’t making the playoffs

7th September, 2016 by

By Chris Freud

The Denver Broncos will not repeat as Super Bowl champions.Only three teams have repeated in the last 25 years — the evil Cowboys, Elway’s Broncos, and, certainly in local eyes, the evil Patriots. And the Pats last did it 12 years ago. The NFL is all about parity and makes it all but impossible — through scheduling, draft position and the salary cap — for teams to repeat as was the case with the Packers of Lombardi, the Dolphins, the Steelers and beloved 49ers. But as you dust off your beloved No. 7 jersey and position yourself in front of …

Source:: Vail Daily Feed



Vail Resorts

We are the premier mountain resort company in the world and a leader in luxury, destination-based tr