Water & Sanitation chooses new officers

27th June, 2014 by

By Melanie Wong

VAIL – Rick Sackbauer, Debbie Buckley, and Steve Friedman will serve another two years in their Eagle River Water & Sanitation District leadership positions, with Sackbauer as chair and president of the board, Buckley as secretary, and Friedman as treasurer. The seven directors of the publicly elected board unanimously selected the trio at the June 26 board meeting; the officer terms run until the next regular special district election in May 2016. Sackbauer was re-elected to the board in May, along with Tom Allender, Bill Simmons and Paul Testwuide. They joined Friedman and Buckley, who were each elected to four-year …

Source: Vail Daily Feed



Vail Resorts

We are the premier mountain resort company in the world and a leader in luxury, destination-based tr