Government tracker: New members appointed to Avon planning commission

7th May, 2015 by

By John LaConte

Board: Avon Town Council, Tuesday, April 28Present: Council members Matt Gennett, Jennie Fancher, Megan Burch, Sarah Smith Hymes, Scott Prince and Jake WolfThe issue: Appointment of new members to the Planning and Zoning commissionWho they talked to: Avon residents Jim Clancy, Jared Barnes, Tab Bonidy, Lindsay Hardy, Chris Lubbers, William Glaner and Courtney Gregory applied for the five positionsWhat they said: There were five Planning & Zoning Commission vacancies to be appointed by the Town Council. Planning & Zoning Commissioners review and approve design review procedures and criteria related to zoning and subdivision ordinances; review and approve development proposals against …

Source:: Vail Daily Feed



Vail Resorts

We are the premier mountain resort company in the world and a leader in luxury, destination-based tr