Preliminary Eagle County election results

5th November, 2014 by

By Edward Stoner

As of 7 p.m. County commissioners District 2 Kathy Chandler-Henry (D) (incumbent): 7,422 Courtney Holm (R): 6,448 District 3 Dick Mayne (R): 6,829 Jeanne McQueeney (D): 6,848 Sheriff Daric Harvey (D): 6,706 James van Beek (R): 6,968 Coroner Kara Bettis (D) (incumbent): 7,154 Sue Franciose (R): 6,545 Surveyor Ted Archibeque (R): 7,101 Kelly Miller (I): 5,249 Avon Town Council Megan Burch: 464 Sarah Smith Hymes: 446 Matt Gennett: 420 Scott Prince: 368 Angelo Loria: 274 Charlie Wolf: 234 Thomas M. Beaver: 216 Peter Buckley: 215 Tab Bonidy: 206 John Minervini: 177 …

Source:: Vail Daily Feed



Vail Resorts

We are the premier mountain resort company in the world and a leader in luxury, destination-based tr