Foundation adds new members to board of directors

16th February, 2016 by

By scott miller

AVON — The Vail Valley Foundation recently welcomed B.J. Hybl, Doug Lovell, Kaia Moritz, Hap Stein, Kristin Tang, John Arnold and Johannes Faessler to its board of directors. The foundation added the new directors at its bi-annual board meeting held Dec. 30 at Avon Elementary School.The move brings both new and familiar names to the governing body of the organization. In addition, Hans Berglund, founder and owner of Eagle County-based Berglund Architects, joins the foundation’s board of directors as a community board member, which carries a three-year term.The Vail Valley Foundation is a nonprofit with the mission to enhance and …

Source:: Vail Daily Feed



Vail Resorts

We are the premier mountain resort company in the world and a leader in luxury, destination-based tr