Water district honors employees

26th June, 2015 by

By scott miller

VAIL — The Eagle River Water and Sanitation District recently honored its employees to celebrate outstanding performance, longevity, and certifications earned. Eight individuals were recognized for extraordinary commitment to the district’s organizational values: Accountability: Parker Newbanks; Service: Mike Medina; Environmental Stewardship: Tom Thompson; Leadership and Continuous Improvement: Glen Phelps; Personnel Dedication: Maria Strausbaugh; Customer Confidence: Siri Roman; Community Partnership: Diane Johnson; Long Range Planning and Preparation: Dan Siebert. Contract administrator Connie Nunley earned the Employee of the Year award for her enthusiasm, positivity, and unwavering commitment to service excellence.The annual “Bennie’s Breakfast” began in 1988 when Bennie Atencio became the …

Source:: Vail Daily Feed



Vail Resorts

We are the premier mountain resort company in the world and a leader in luxury, destination-based tr